CONTACT US

Department Contact Info.        Directions      Problem Escalation Chain  

DeSantis Despatch
590 Belleville Turnpike (Route 7), Building 30
Kearny, NJ
07032
1-973-491-5455

Additional Facility Locations

Boston • Balt/DC • Philly • Eastern PA • Western NY

Department Contact Info.

James (Jimmy) DeSantis. ext 207. 
Customer relations. Sales. Account manager.
jimmy@desantisdespatch.com
 

 

Anthony Desantis ext 211.
 General manager.
anthony@desantisdespatch.com
 

 

Louis (Louie)DeSantis,
Dock and distribution Supervisor.
louie@desantisdespatch.com

 

Peter Vanderweerden- ext 204
Dispatch Supervisor, EDI coordinator.
Peter@desantisdespatch.com 

Cesar Benjumea-
Night Manager

 Ceasar@desantisdespatch.com

Darryl V Mitchell - ext 202
Operation Managers

Darryl@desantisdespatch.com
 

Dispatch Group Email Address
dispatch@desantisdespatch.com

   

Sean Steele 
POD inquire, paper work reconciliation. 

 
Customer Problem Escalation Chain
.

1. Peter
2. Darryl
3. Jimmy
4. Anthony

 
 

 

New Jersey trucking company, NJ trucking, NY trucking, PA truck, NJ Freight, Long Island Trucking
NJ Trucking Companies, New Jersey Trucking, CT Trucking, Connecticut Trucking, PA trucking


2000  DeSantis Despatch & Distribution
Address:
590 Belleville Turnpike (Route 7), Building 30, Kearny, NJ 07032  Tel: (973) 491-5455